30 Day Song Challenge: My Favorite Song At This Time Last Year


DAY 30: My Favorite Song At This Time Last Year

Not gonna lie…at this point last year I was feeling this song. I don’t really consider Taio Cruz to be a great talent. I imagine he’s a product of a producer in a studio and has some talent but probably has zero stage presence. that being said, this song was all over the radio last year at this time and my kids both loved it and admittedly…so did I. Here’s Taio Cruz with “Break Your Heart.” The final song in my 30 Day Song Challenge (thankfully). And this will be the last time I EVER do something like this! LOL

Leave a Reply

