30 Day Song Challenge: A Song I Used To Love But Now Hate

DAY 16: A Song I Used To Love But Now Hate


Whazzup with all the hate in this challenge? So now I have to pick a song that I used to like a lot but now I have grown tired of. That seems like an easy one but I’ve been having trouble figuring it out. Needless to say, after 3 days of consideration, I’m gonna go with this pop favorite from 2006…Gnarls Barkley’s “Crazy.” I used to love it until it got played to death! And now everytime I hear it I change the channel. Safe to say, “Crazy” now drives me crazy!!!

1 Comment

  1. The Gnarls Barkely version wore our for me fairly quickly, but I still love to listen to the versions by Shawn Colvin, Ray Lamontagne and Katie Noonan. Seems like EVERYBODY has a cover of this song.

    — Judson

Leave a Reply

