Music Mixes: 2 Mixes For My 2 Friends

Recently I had 2 friends say very nice things about me, my mixes and my musical tastes. Seeing as how I’m not one to receive compliments all that often, I was flattered so I decided to send them both a little somethin’ in the mail. Of course, in my hurry, I forgot to include a playlist for the 2 of them. So for your viewing enjoyment…here are the 2 mix CDs that my friends received the other day along with the latest from B.o.B. and The John Butler Trio. Hoping they are enjoying all 4 disks as much as I have been!

P.S. It pays to be nice to me. Someone please explain this to everyone else. Thanks.

THE WORKOUT MIX

THE NIGHTLIFE MIX

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

