Blah La Blah Blog Workout Mixes

So my blogger friend over at Blah La Blah Blog Log has a new workout routine and she tells me that she has put together a cool new mix of music that includes the Black-Eyed Peas’ “Imma Be”, Train’s “Hey Soul Sister” and Rob Thomas.

Ummmm….no.

I told my friend that I will hook her up with a couple of music mixes that might fit her workout needs. I think these will do the trick. Check it and tell me what you think!

For those times when she needs to shake it loose a little bit…

And if she’s in more of a rockin’ mood…

Soooo…ya got those coming your way Mel! Hope you like!

Imma Be??? GAH!!!

1 Comment

  1. You are totally crackin’ me up. Now, I will have to go on You Tube to hunt these down and give them a listen. I do like me some Phoenix and Modest Mouse. Things are lookin’ good at first glance.
    Thank you very much. I’ll let you know what I think when I get through them. 🙂
    Mel

Leave a Reply

