Valentine’s Day Love Mix

Ahhh…love. Where would we be without it? I mean, it would be all just be promiscuous, unadulterated sex without meaning…right? And we wouldn’t want that. So to put you in the mood, I’ve come up with a little 10 track mix to throw on to show her you love her. And don’t forget the candy. Chicks LOVE candy. Maybe more than the sex.

Yeah…DEFINITELY more than the sex…

1. Eric Clapton – “Wonderful Tonight”
The essential classic love song. This is THE song to make sure you get lucky tonight. Wait…I mean…

2. The Eagles – “Best Of My Love”
Slow and to the point. And when Don Henley sings…panties drop. Just sayin’…

3. The Spinners – “Could It Be I’m Falling In Love”
One of MY personal love songs. Has been since I can remember and always will be.

4. Lionel Ritchie – “Endless Love”
I KNOW it’s gag worthy but CMON! It’s Valentine’s Day!

5. Stevie Wonder – “I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)”
Classic Stevie. And this song will set her up & knock her down.

6. LL Cool J – “I Need Love”
Don’t we all? And LL sings it as good as anyone. Oh…and the dude is ripped. Which means she won’t be seeing your fat butt when you’re doing the deed.

7. Foreigner – “I Want To Know What Love Is”
Sure…you COULD do the modern Mariah remake, but why? The classic is the best. And she will know it.

8. Pete Townshend – “Let My Love Open The Door”
The version from the “Grosse Pointe Blank” soundtrack is slow and classy. I’d go with it.

9. U2 – “All I Want Is You”
Oh come on. You want a little play? Women MELT to this…

10. Journey – “Faithfully”
Still one of the greatest love songs ever. Who doesn’t feel the aching? The longing? That NEED to be together?

Ooooor…if you wanted to spice it up a bit, just throw on Cupid’s “Cupid Shuffle” and GET BIZZAH!!!

Good luck my friends and remember…LOVE is where your heart is. Or something like that…

Leave a Reply

